Itinerary

This is where I plan to be, I’ll put more details up here in a couple of days.

Sun 01-Oct Travel
Mon 02-Oct Tokyo
Tue 03-Oct Tokyo
Wed 04-Oct Fuji
Thu 05-Oct Kyoto
Fri 06-Oct Kyoto
Sat 07-Oct Kyoto
Sun 08-Oct Takayama
Mon 09-Oct Takayama
Tue 10-Oct Yunoshimakan in Gero Onsen
Wed 11-Oct Hiroshima
Thu 12-Oct Miyajima
Fri 13-Oct Tokyo
Sat 14-Oct Tokyo
Sun 15-Oct Travel